Top

Milford Baptist Kindergarten

Term dates for 2022

Milford Baptist Kindergarten

(Primary and Intermediate Schools)

Term dates for 2022

Term 1     

Monday 1 February    –    Thursday 14 April

11 weeks

(Closed Waitangi Day Monday 7 February)

(Easter is during the term holidays).

(Holiday Programme  Wednesday 20 – 22 April and Tuesday 26 – 29 April)

Term 2       

Monday 2 May     –     Friday 8 July

10 weeks

(Queen’s Birthday Monday 6 June)

(Matariki Friday 24 June)

(Holiday programme Monday 11 – 22 July)

Term 3

 Monday 25 July       –      Friday 30 September10 weeks

(School Holiday Programme Monday 3 – 14 October)

Term 4  

Monday 17 October        – Friday 16 December

9 weeks

(Labour Day Monday 24 October)

(Last day is the Christmas Party Friday 16 December)